join the gravenhurst mailing list join the gravenhurst rss feedk Warp records
Month: August, 2012

Autumn tour 2012

We are excited to announce a tour of the UK and Europe throughout September and October, including our first show in Croatia:

Sat 22 September, HULL, UK – Adelphi. Info here (tickets on the door)
Sun 23 September, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, UK – The Cluny. Tickets here & here
Mon 24 September, LEEDS, UK – Brudenell. Tickets here & here
Tue 25 September, NOTTINGHAM, UK – Bodega. Tickets here / 0845 4134444 & here
Wed 26 September, LONDON, UK – Cecil Sharp House. Tickets here / 0845 4134444
Thu 27 September, BRIGHTON, UK – Blind Tiger Club. Tickets here
Fri 28 September, COLCHESTER, UK – Arts Centre. Tickets here / 01206 500900 / In person from venue
Tue 2 October, ZURICH, CH – Ziegel oh Lac @ Rote Fabrik. Tickets here & here
Wed 3 October, FRIBOURG, CH – Fri-Son. Tickets here
Thu 4 October, ST GALLEN, CH – Theater Palace. Tickets here
Sat 6 October, VIENNA, AT – Waves Festival. Tickets here
Sun 7 October, PRAGUE, CZ – Klub 007. Tickets: No pre-sales. Reserve via email to get a cheaper ticket price on the door: info@landminealert.org
Tue 9 October, MÜNCHEN, DE – Feierwerk, Orangehouse. Tickets here / +49 89 5481 8181 and here / +49 1805 626280
Wed 10 October, HEIDELBERG, DE – klub_k. Tickets here, here & here
Thu 11 October, SCHORNDORF, DE – Manufaktur. Tickets here / +49 1805 626280
Sat 13 October, ROMA, IT – Init (festival)
Mon 15 October, ZAGREB, HR – Močvara. Tickets here

BootBooHook Festival, Hannover, DE

The Gravenhurst ensemble are playing BootBooHook Festival today, Saturday 25 August, in Hannover, Germany. Stage time 18:30 – 19:30.